Contains no: sugar, salt, starch, yeast, wheat, gluten, corn, soy, milk, egg, shellfish or preservatives. Vegetarian/Vegan Product.
Caution: This product is not intended for use by those with a serious medical condition or pregnant or lactating women. Consult your physician before use.
Natural color variations may occur in this product.
Do Not Eat Freshness Packet. Keep in Bottle.
Store in a cool, dry place. Please Recycle.
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
This information current as of 5/10/13 2:25 PM.