Contains no: sugar, salt, starch, yeast, wheat, gluten, corn, soy, milk, egg, shellfish or preservatives. Vegetarian/Vegan Product.
Warning: This supplement should be avoided by persons with glaucoma or herpes simplex unless otherwise prescribed by a physician. Do not use if you have had a myocardial infarction or have established coronary artery disease.
Caution: Do Not Eat Freshness Packet. Keep in Bottle.
This product is sold by weight not volume.
Store in a cool, dry place. Please Recycle.
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
This information current as of 4/23/13 8:32 AM.