Where do you obtain the gelatin used in your hard gelatin caps?
The gelatin used in our gelatin capsules is obtained through the processing of collagen derived from the skin, white connective tissues and bones of beef and pork. Softgel capsules are typically derived from beef gelatin as well. For vegetarian and vegans we also offer certain products in vegetable caps, which are made from plant cellulose or polysaccharides.
*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
FAQs by Alphabet