facebook_logo.gif twitter_logo.gif NOW Foods YouTube ChannelNOW Foods Instagram Page NOW Solutions Pinterest Page
Shop At Now   |    Retailer Login   |    Contact Us  
Manufacturer of Vitamins, Healthy Foods, Natural Personal Care and Sports Nutrition Products
Nutrition for Optimal Wellness
Contact Us - Now International

NOW International

Tel: 1.630.545 .9098 - Fax: 1.630.858.5027
E-mail: internationalsales@nowfoods.com
244 Knollwood Dr, Bloomingdale, IL. 60108

 

img_FindOrangeIntl
Click the image above to find a store near you.
  Troy Taylor   International Sales Manager
       
  Reyna Tenneriello
Reyna.Tenneriello@nowfoods.com
x2117 Inside Sales Supervisor
       
  Elia Duarte
Elia.Duarte@nowfoods.com
x2118 Caribbean, Central America, South America
       
  Lan Hankes
Lan.Hankes@nowfoods.com
x2672 Inside Sales - Asia, Pacific Rim
       
  Lisa Herkes
Lisa.Herkes@nowfoods.com
x2115 Inside Sales - Middle East, North Africa
       
  Aldrin Low
Aldrin.Low@nowfoods.com
x2672 Account Manager - Asia, Pacific Rim
       
  Armand Hermans
armand.hermans@nowfoods.com
  Business Development Manager – Western Europe
       
  Zlatica Majercikova
Zlatica.Majercikova@nowfoods.com
x2112 Business Development Manager - Eastern Europe
       
  Tina Tews
Tina.Tews@nowfoods.com
x2154 Personal Care Sales Assistant
       
  Manny Quintana
Emmanuel.Quintana@nowfoods.com
x2401 Regional Sales Executive - Latin America / Caribbean