Manufacturer of Vitamins, Healthy Foods, Natural Personal Care and Sports Nutrition Products
Nutrition for Optimal Wellness
Contact Us - Now International

NOW International - the Export Division of NOW Health Group




Offering High Quality Products Worldwide

Tel: 1.630.545 .9098 - Fax: 1.630.858.5027
E-mail: internationalsales@nowfoods.com
244 Knollwood Dr, Bloomingdale, IL. 60108

img_FindOrangeIntl

    Troy Taylor
Troy.Taylor@nowfoods.com
x2113 International Sales Manager
         
    Reyna Tenneriello
Reyna.Tenneriello@nowfoods.com
x2117 Inside Sales Supervisor
         
    Philip A. Pittsford
philip.pittsford@nowfoods.com
x2401 Senior Sales Representative Europe,
Mid-East & North Africa
         
    Elia Duarte
Elia.Duarte@nowfoods.com
x2118 Caribbean, Central America, South America
         
    Zlatica Majercikova
Zlatica.Majercikova@nowfoods.com
x2112 Inside Sales - Europe
         
    Lan Hankes
Lan.Hankes@nowfoods.com
x2672 Inside Sales - Asia, Pacific Rim
         
    Lisa Herkes
Lisa.Herkes@nowfoods.com
x2115 Inside Sales - Middle East, North Africa